Robert Cocchi

Supervisor & Chairman
Email: bob@lackawaxentownshippa.gov
Phone: (570) 685-7288
Fax: (570) 685-2550

Rich Krochta

Supervisor Vice-Chairman & Roadmaster
Email: richk@lackawaxentownshippa.gov
Phone: (570) 685-7288
Fax: (570) 685-2550

Mike Mancino

Supervisor
Email: mike@lackawaxentownshippa.gov
Phone: (570) 685-7288
Fax: (570) 685-2550

Camille James

Secretary
Email: camille@lackawaxentownshippa.gov
Phone: (570) 685-7288
Fax: (570) 685-2550

Rich Tussell

Building Inspector
Email: building@lackawaxentownshippa.gov
Phone: (570) 685-2990
Fax: (570) 685-2550

Lackawaxen Township

169 Urban Road
Hawley PA 18428
570-685-7288 P
570-685-2550 F

James Dolan

Code & Sewage Enforcement Officer
Email: code@lackawaxentownshippa.gov
Phone: (570) 685-2990
Fax: (570) 685-2550

Anthony Waldron

Solicitor
Phone: (570) 226-6288
Fax: (570) 226-6408

Kiley Associates

Engineering Consultant
Phone: (570) 226-5810
Fax: (570) 226-5811

Frances E. James

Tax Collector
Phone: (570) 685-4499
Fax: (570) 685-4499

Road Crews

Road Crews
Email: roadmaster@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

 

 

 

 

Camille James

Planning Secretary
Phone: (570) 685-7288