Building Department

169 Urban Road
Hawley, PA 18428
Hours: Monday- 8:30-10:30 am
Tuesday – By Appt
Wednesday – 8:30-10:30am
Thursday – By Appt
Friday – By Appt
Saturday and Sunday CLOSED

Rich Tussel

Building Inspector
Phone: 570-685-2990 Ext: 17
Fax: 570-685-2550
Email: building@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Zoning/Code Enforcement Department

169 Urban Road
Hawley, PA 18428
Hours: Monday – 8:30-10:30 am
Tuesday – By Appt
Wednesday – 8:30-10:30am
Thursday – By Appt
Friday – By Appt
Saturday and Sunday CLOSED

Jim Dolan

Zoning Officer
Phone: 570-685-2990 Ext. 12
Fax: 570-685-2550
Answering service – 570-226-2344
Email: code@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Commercial Building /Electrical Inspector

169 Urban Road
Hawley, PA 18428
Hours: By Appointment Only

Todd Klikus

Phone: 570-493-1229
Email: todd@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Sewage Department

169 Urban Road
Hawley, PA 18428
Hours: Monday – 8:30-10:30 am
Tuesday – By Appt
Wednesday – 8:30-10:30am
Thursday – By Appt
Friday – By Appt
Saturday and Sunday CLOSED

Jim Dolan

Sewage Officer
Phone: 570-685-2990 Ext. 12
Fax: 570-685-2550
Answering service- 570-226-2344
Email: code@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Road Department

169 Urban Road
Hawley, PA 18428

Albert Beisel

Roadmaster
Phone: 570-685-3200
Fax: 570-685-2550
Emergency/After Hours: 570-685-7825
Email: roadmaster@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Secretary/Administrative Office

169 Urban Road
Hawley, PA 18428
Hours: Monday- 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday – 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday – 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday – 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday – 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday and Sunday CLOSED

Denise Steuhl

Secretary

Phone: 570-685-7288
Fax: 570-685-2550

Email: mailto:denise@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Treasurer

169 Urban Road
Hawley, PA 18428
Hours: Monday – Friday By Appt. Only
Saturday and Sunday CLOSED

James Syre

Phone: 570-685-7288
Email: jim@lackawaxentownshippa.gov