Michael B. Mancino

Supervisor – Chairman
Email: mike@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Jeffrey A. Shook

Supervisor – Vice Chairman
Email: jeff@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

John W. Beisel

Email: john@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Denise L. Steuhl

Township Secretary / Office Manager
Email: denise@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

James Syre

Township Treasurer / Executive Financial Admin.
Email: jims@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Jim Dolan

Sewage/Code Officer
Email: code@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Richard Tussel

Building Inspector /  Assistant Code Enforcement
Email: building@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Todd Klikus

Commercial Building Inspector/Electrical Inspector
Email: todd@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Fran James

Tax Collector 570-685-4499

363 Westcolong Rd, Hawley PA

M/W/F 9a – 2:30p

-Regular Monthly Meeting of The Board of Supervisors, 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00pm Township Bldg.

-Regular Monthly Workshop of The Board of Supervisors, 3rd Monday of each Month at 6:30PM Township Bldg.

-Regular Monthly Meeting of the Planning Commission, 1st Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm Township Bldg.