Camille James

Secretary
Email: camille@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Robert Cocchi

Chairman/Treasurer
Email: bob@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Richard Krochta

Vice Chairman
Email: richk@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Mike Mancino

Supervisor
Email: mike@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Richard Krochta

Road Master
Email: roadmaster@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Jim Dolan

Sewage/Code Officer
Email: code@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Rich Tussel

Building Inspector
Email: building@lackawaxentownshippa.gov

Todd Klikus

Commercial Building Inspector/Electrical Inspector
Email: todd@lackawaxentownshippa.gov